I am an old man.

It is in fact no secret that at a ripe old age of 24 years I am already an old man. Indeed an old man of the usually grumpy disposition, no less. That being said, I chanced across these pictures of these casual yet distinguished gentlemen while reading Put This On and it set my Gramps-sense a-tingling. As soon as I find one of these for myself you can bet I will be wearing it like crazy while pretending to be cool and/or generally put-together. A guy can wish, right?

One response to “I am an old man.

  1. Love it! The fellow on the right has been featured on The Sartorialist a few times. I can’t get over how well he’s put together. He’s just crushing that bowtie.

Leave a Reply

